BISD Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Campus Phone Email Job Description Campus/Department Name
Rena Bartlett 940.683.5784 rbartlett@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-5th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Candice Bentley 940.683.5784 cbentley@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-3rd Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Rosa Castillo Coronel 940.683.5784 rcastillocoronel@bridgeportisd.net Cafeteria Worker Bridgeport Intermediate School
Michelle Castine 940.683.5784 mcastine@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-4th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Kristy Chapman 940.683.5784 kchapman@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-3rd Gr Bridgeport Intermediate School
Sheila Christopher 940.683.5784 schristopher@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-Spec Ed Bridgeport Intermediate School
Liz Cornett 940.683.5784 lcornett@bridgeportisd.net Counselor Bridgeport Intermediate School
Lesley Curiel 940.683.5784 lcuriel@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-3rd Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Lanie Davis 940.683.5784 ldavis@bridgeportisd.net Receptionist Bridgeport Intermediate School
Reba Dunn 940.683.5784 rdunn@bridgeportisd.net Cafeteria Worker Bridgeport Intermediate School
Sherri Earp 940.683.5784 searp@bridgeportisd.net Nurse Bridgeport Intermediate School
Calvin Flood 940.683.5784 cflood@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-PE/Coach Bridgeport Intermediate School
Meghan German 940.683.5784 mgerman@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-Art Bridgeport Intermediate School
Kristy Green 940.683.5784 kgreen@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-Dyslexia Specialist Bridgeport Intermediate School
Kyle Hatcher 940.683.5784 khatcher@bridgeportisd.net Principal Bridgeport Intermediate School
Stephan Hill 940.683.5784 shill@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-5th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Hayley Hodge 940.683.5784 hhodge@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-4th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Latrell Holbrook 940.683.5784 lholbrook@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-Spec Ed Bridgeport Intermediate School
Margarita Huerta 940.683.5784 mhuerta@bridgeportisd.net Cafeteria Worker Bridgeport Intermediate School
Bonita Jeter 940.683.5784 bjeter@bridgeportisd.net Asst Principal Bridgeport Intermediate School
Kelli Jones 940.683.5784 kjones@bridgeportisd.net Admin Secretary Bridgeport Intermediate School
Stephanie Jones 940.683.5784 sjones@bridgeportisd.net Cafeteria Worker Bridgeport Intermediate School
Rebecca Koch 940.683.5784 rkoch@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-5th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Lauren Mitchell 940.683.5784 lmankel@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-4th Grade Bridgeport Intermediate School
Cami Mann 940.683.5784 cmann@bridgeportisd.net Teacher-PE Bridgeport Intermediate School