Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
School Board Meeting
-
Admin.
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bridgeport Elementary Calendar
  • Bridgeport High Calendar
  • Bridgeport Intermediate Calendar
  • BISD Academic Calendar
  • Bridgeport ISD Calendar
  • Bridgeport Middle Calendar

2023-2024 Key Dates

  • May 1-3: STAAR Testing
  • May 23: End of School Year
  • May 24: Teacher Work Dat
  • May 27: Staff Holiday
  • May 29: Graduation at 5 PM
  • June 18-28: STAAR Testing 

2024-2025 Key Dates

  • July 4: Staff Holiday
  • July 30-31: New Teacher Development
  • Aug. 1-12: Staff Development
  • Aug. 13: Teacher Work Day
  • Aug. 14: First Day of School
  • Sept. 2: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Sept. 20: Six-week UIL Grade Check
  • Oct. 11: End of Term 1 Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Oct. 14-15: Staff Development
  • Oct. 16-18: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Nov. 25-27: Staff PDEC
  • Nov. 25-29: Student Holiday
  • Dec. 20: End of Term 2; Early Release
  • Dec. 23-31: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Jan. 1-3: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Jan. 6: Student Holiday/ Staff Development
  • Jan. 7: First Day of Term 3
  • Jan. 20: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Feb. 14: Bad Weather Day
  • Feb. 17: Student/Staff Holiday
  • March 7: End of Term 3; Parent Teacher Conferences
  • March 10-14: Student/Staff Holiday
  • March 17: Student Holiday/ Staff Development
  • March 18: First Day of Term 4
  • Apr. 18: Student/Staff Holiday
  • Apr. 21: Bad Weather Day
  • May 22: End of Year; Early Release
  • May 23: Staff Work Day
  • May 26: Staff Holiday
  • May 27: Staff Work Day
  • June 17-27: STAAR Testing